Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Health and Human Services Reform Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2011 - 2012

THIRTY EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 27, 2012
THIRTY SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 21, 2012
THIRTY SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 20, 2012
THIRTY FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 14, 2012
THIRTY FORTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 13, 2012
THIRTY THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, March 6, 2012
THIRTY SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, February 28, 2012
THIRTY FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, February 22, 2012
THIRTHIETH MEETING - Tuesday, February 21, 2012
TWENTY NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 15, 2012
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING Joint hearing - Tuesday, February 14, 2012
TWENTY SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 8, 2012
TWENTITH SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 31, 2012
TWENTITH FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 24, 2012
TWENTITH FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, May 4, 2011
TWENTY THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, May 3, 2011
TWENTY SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, April 27, 2011
TWENTY FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, April 26, 2011
TWENTITH MEETING - Wednesday, April 13, 2011
NINETEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 12, 2011
EIGTHEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 22, 2011
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 16, 2011
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 15, 2011
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 9, 2011
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 8, 2011
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 1, 2011
TWELTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
ELEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
TENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 16, 2011
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 15, 2011
EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 8, 2011
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 2, 2011
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 1, 2011
FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 26, 2011
FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 25, 2011
THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, January 19, 2011
SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, January 11, 2011
FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn