Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Government Operations and Elections Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2011 - 2012

SIXTY SIXTH MEETING - Monday, April 16, 2012
SIXTY FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, April 5, 2012
SIXTY FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 3, 2012
SIXTY THIRD MEETING - Thursday, March 22, 2012
SIXTY SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, March 21, 2012
SIXTY FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, March 20, 2012
SIXTIETH MEETING - Friday, March 16, 2012
FIFTY NINTH MEETING - Thursday, March 15, 2012
FIFTY EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 14, 2012
FIFTY SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 13, 2012
FIFTY SIXTH MEETING - Friday, March 9, 2012
FIFTY FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, March 8, 2012
FIFTY FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 7, 2012
FIFTY THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, March 6, 2012
FIFTY SECOND MEETING - Thursday, March 1, 2012
FIFTY FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, February 29, 2012
FIFTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, February 28, 2012
FORTY NINTH MEETING - Thursday, February 23, 2012
FORTY EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 22, 2012
FORTY SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 21, 2012
FORTY SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, February 16, 2012
FORTY FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 15, 2012
FORTY FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 14, 2012
FORTY THIRD MEETING - Thursday, February 9, 2012
FORTY SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, February 1, 2012
FORTY FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 31, 2012
FORTIETH MEETING - Thursday, January 26, 2012
THIRTY NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, May 17, 2011
THIRTY EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, May 16, 2011
THIRTY SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, May 12, 2011
THIRTY SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, May 10, 2011
THIRTY FIFTH MEETING - Friday, May 6, 2011
THIRTY FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, May 5, 2011
THIRTY THIRD MEETING - Friday, April 29, 2011
THIRTY SECOND MEETING - Thursday, April 28, 2011
THIRTY FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, April 27, 2011
THIRTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, April 26, 2011
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Monday, April 18, 2011
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, April 14, 2011
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, April 14, 2011
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 12, 2011
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, April 7, 2011
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, March 17, 2011
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 16, 2011
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 15, 2011
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, March 10, 2011
TWENTIENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 9, 2011
NINETEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 8, 2011
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 3, 2011
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 1, 2011
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 24, 2011
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 17, 2011
TWELTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 16, 2011
ELEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 10, 2011
TENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 9, 2011
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 8, 2011
EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, February 3, 2011
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 2, 2011
SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, January 27, 2011
FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 26, 2011
FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, January 20, 2011
THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, January 19, 2011
SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, January 18, 2011
FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn