Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Education Reform Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2011 - 2012

FORTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 13, 2012
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Thursday, March 8, 2012
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 6, 2012
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 1, 2012
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 28, 2012
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, February 23, 2012
THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 21, 2012
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Thursday, February 16, 2012
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, February 14, 2012
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, February 9, 2012
THIRTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, January 31, 2012
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Thursday, January 26, 2012
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, April 28, 2011
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 26, 2011
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, April 14, 2011
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 12, 2011
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Friday, April 8, 2011
TWENTY THIRD MEETING - Thursday, April 7, 2011
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 15, 2011
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Monday, March 14, 2011
TWENTIETH MEETING - Thursday, March 10, 2011
NINETEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 8, 2011
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 3, 2011
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 1, 2011
SIXTEENTH MEETING - JOINT HEARING EDUCATION REFORM AND EDUCATION FINANCE - Monday, February 28, 2011
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 24, 2011
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 17, 2011
TWELFTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ELEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 10, 2011
TENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 8, 2011
NINTH MEETING - Thursday, February 3, 2011
EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 1, 2011
SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, January 27, 2011
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 25, 2011
FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, January 20, 2011
FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 18, 2011
THIRD MEETING - Thursday, January 13, 2011
SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, January 11, 2011
First Meeting - Thursday, January 6, 2011

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn