Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Commerce and Regulatory Reform Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2011 - 2012

FORTY-SECOND MEETING - Monday, April 2, 2012
FORTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, March 22, 2012
FORTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, March 21, 2012
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 20, 2012
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 14, 2012
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 13, 2012
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 7, 2012
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 6, 2012
THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 29, 2012
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, February 28, 2012
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Thursday, February 23, 2012
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, February 21, 2012
THIRTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, February 15, 2012
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 14, 2012
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 31, 2012
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 24, 2012
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Monday, November 21, 2011
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Monday, October 24, 2011
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, May 11, 2011
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, May 4, 2011
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, May 3, 2011
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Friday, April 29, 2011
TWENTIETH MEETING - Thursday, April 28, 2011
NINETEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 27, 2011
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 26, 2011
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 13, 2011
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 12, 2011
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, April 7, 2011
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Monday, April 4, 2011
THIRTEENTH Meeting - Tuesday, March 15, 2011
TWELFTH Meeting - Wednesday, March 9, 2011
ELEVENTH Meeting - Tuesday, March 8, 2011
TENTH Meeting - Wednesday, March 2, 2011
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 1, 2011
EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
SEVENTH Meeting - Wednesday, February 9, 2011
SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 2, 2011
FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 1, 2011
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 26, 2011
THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, January 25, 2011
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, January 19, 2011
First Meeting - Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn