Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Capital Investment Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2011 - 2012

EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 20, 2012
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 14, 2012
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 13, 2012
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 6, 2012
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 29, 2012
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 28, 2012
TWELFTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 22, 2012
ELEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 15, 2012
TENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 14, 2012
EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, May 10, 2011
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, May 4, 2011
SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, April 21, 2011
FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 22, 2011
THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, March 15, 2011
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn