Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

K-12 Education Policy and Oversight Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2009 - 2010

FIFTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, May 5, 2010
FIFTY-FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 7, 2010
FIFTY-FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, March 18, 2010
FIFTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 17, 2010
FIFTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 16, 2010
FIFTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, March 11, 2010
FIFTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, March 10, 2010
FORTY-NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 9, 2010
FORTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, March 4, 2010
FORTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 3, 2010
FORTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 2, 2010
FORTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, February 25, 2010
FORTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 24, 2010
FORTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, February 23, 2010
FORTY-SECOND MEETING - Thursday, February 18, 2010
FORTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, February 17, 2010
FORTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, February 16, 2010
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Thursday, February 11, 2010
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 9, 2010
THIRD JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, January 19, 2010
SECOND JOINT MEETING - Wednesday, January 6, 2010
FIRST JOINT MEETING - Thursday, October 29, 2009
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, May 27, 2009
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 7, 2009
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, April 2, 2009
THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 1, 2009
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Friday, March 27, 2009
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Thursday, March 26, 2009
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, March 25, 2009
THIRTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 24, 2009
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Friday, March 20, 2009
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, March 19, 2009
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 18, 2009
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 17, 2009
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, March 12, 2009
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 11, 2009
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Thursday, March 5, 2009
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, March 4, 2009
TWENTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 3, 2009
NINETEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 26, 2009
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 25, 2009
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 24, 2009
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 19, 2009
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 18, 2009
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 17, 2009
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 12, 2009
TWELFTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 11, 2009
ELEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
TENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 5, 2009
NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 4, 2009
EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 3, 2009
SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, January 29, 2009
SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 28, 2009
FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 21, 2009
THIRD MEETING - Thursday, January 15, 2009
SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, January 13, 2009
FIRST MEETING - Thursday, January 8, 2009

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn