Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

State Government Finance Division Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2009 - 2010

FORTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, May 6, 2010
FORTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 20, 2010
FORTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, April 8, 2010
FORTY-FORTH MEETING - Thursday, March 25, 2010
FORTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 24, 2010
FORTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 23, 2010
FORTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, March 18, 2010
FORTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 16, 2010
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Thursday, March 11, 2010
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 9, 2010
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 4, 2010
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, February 25, 2010
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 23, 2010
THIRTY-FORTH MEETING - Thursday, February 18, 2010
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, February 16, 2010
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, February 9, 2010
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, July 9, 2009
THIRTIETH MEETING - Monday, May 11, 2009
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 21, 2009
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 15, 2009
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 14, 2009
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 7, 2009
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Monday, April 6, 2009
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, April 2, 2009
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, March 31, 2009
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Thursday, March 26, 2009
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, March 25, 2009
TWENTITH MEETING - Tuesday, March 24, 2009
NINETEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 19, 2009
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 18, 2009
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 17, 2009
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 16, 2009
FIFTHTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 12, 2009
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 5, 2009
TWELFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 3, 2009
ELEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 26, 2009
TENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 24, 2009
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 17, 2009
EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, February 12, 2009
SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, February 5, 2009
FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, January 29, 2009
FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
THIRD MEETING - Thursday, January 22, 2009
SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, January 13, 2009
FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn