Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Health Care and Human Services Finance Division Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2009 - 2010

JOINT MEETING HEALTH CARE AND HUMAN SERVICES POLICY AND OVERSIGHT HEALTH CARE AND HUMAN SERVICES FINANCE DIVISION - Thursday, July 29, 2010
SIXTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, May 5, 2010
SIXTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, April 27, 2010
SIXTY-SECOND MEETING - Monday, April 26, 2010
SIXTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, April 21, 2010
SIXTIETH MEETING - Thursday, April 15, 2010
JOINT MEETING HEALTH CARE AND HUMAN SERVICES FINANCE DIVISION HEALTH CARE AND HUMAN SERVICES POLICY AND OVERSIGHT COMMERCE AND LABOR - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
FIFTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, March 25, 2010
FIFTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 24, 2010
FIFTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 23, 2010
FIFTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, March 18, 2010
FIFTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 17, 2010
FIFTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, March 16, 2010
FIFTY-SECOND MEETING - Thursday, March 11, 2010
FIFTY-FIRST MEETING - Friday, March 5, 2010
FIFTIETH MEETING - Thursday, March 4, 2010
FORTY-NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 2, 2010
FORTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, February 25, 2010
FORTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 24, 2010
FORTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 23, 2010
FORTY-FIFTH MEETING FORTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, February 18, 2010
FORTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 17, 2010
FORTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, February 16, 2010
FORTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, February 9, 2010
FORTY-FIRST MEETING - Monday, January 25, 2010
FORTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, December 16, 2009
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Monday, December 14, 2009
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, May 4, 2009
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, April 30, 2009
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 29, 2009
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 21, 2009
THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Monday, April 20, 2009
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Friday, April 17, 2009
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Thursday, April 16, 2009
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, April 15, 2009
THIRTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, April 14, 2009
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 7, 2009
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, April 6, 2009
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, April 2, 2009
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 1, 2009
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 31, 2009
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, March 26, 2009
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, March 24, 2009
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Thursday, March 19, 2009
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, March 18, 2009
TWENTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 17, 2009
NINETEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 5, 2009
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 4, 2009
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 3, 2009
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 26, 2009
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 25, 2009
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 24, 2009
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Joint Meeting - Wednesday, February 18, 2009
TWELFTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 17, 2009
ELEVENTH MEETING - Joint meeting - Thursday, February 12, 2009
TENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 12, 2009
ELEVENTH MEETING - JOINT MEETING - Thursday, February 12, 2009
NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 11, 2009
JOINT MEETING HEALTH CARE AND HUMAN SERVICES POLICY AND OVERSIGHT (TWELFTH MEETING) HEALTH CARE AND HUMAN SERVICES FINANCE DIVISION (EIGHTH MEETING) - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 5, 2009
SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 4, 2009
FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 3, 2009
FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, January 29, 2009
THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, January 28, 2009
SECOND MEETING - Thursday, January 22, 2009
FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn