Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Taxes Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2009 - 2010

74th MEETING - Monday, October 18, 2010
SEVENTY THIRD MEETING - Monday, May 10, 2010
SEVENTY SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, May 4, 2010
SEVENTY FIRST MEETING - Monday, May 3, 2010
SEVENTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, April 28, 2010
SIXTY NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 27, 2010
SIXTY EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, April 26, 2010
SIXTY SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 20, 2010
SIXTY SIXTH MEETING - Monday, April 19, 2010
SIXTY FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 13, 2010
SIXTY FOURTH MEETING - Monday, April 12, 2010
SIXTY THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, April 7, 2010
SIXTY SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, March 24, 2010
SIXTY FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, March 23, 2010
SIXTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 16, 2010
FIFTY NINTH MEETING - Monday, March 15, 2010
FIFTY EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 9, 2010
FIFTY SEVENTH MEETING - Monday, March 8, 2010
FIFTY SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 3, 2010
FIFTY FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 2, 2010
FIFTY FOURTH MEETING - Monday, March 1, 2010
FIFTY THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, February 24, 2010
FIFTY SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, February 23, 2010
FIFTY FIRST MEETING - Monday, February 22, 2010
FIFTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, February 17, 2010
FORTY-NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 16, 2010
FORTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, February 15, 2010
FORTY SEVENTH MEETING - JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, February 9, 2010
FORTY-SIXTH MEETING - Monday, February 8, 2010
FORTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, May 14, 2009
FORTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, May 6, 2009
FORTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, May 5, 2009
FORTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, April 29, 2009
FORTY-FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, April 28, 2009
FORTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, April 21, 2009
THIRTY NINTH MEETING - Monday, April 20, 2009
THIRTY EIGHTH MEETING - Saturday, April 18, 2009
THIRTY SEVENTH MEETING - Friday, April 17, 2009
THIRTY SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, April 16, 2009
THIRTY FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 15, 2009
THIRTY FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 14, 2009
THIRTY THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, April 7, 2009
THIRTY SECOND MEETING - Monday, April 6, 2009
THIRTY FIRST MEETING - Friday, April 3, 2009
THIRTIETH MEETING - Thursday, April 2, 2009
TWENTY NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 1, 2009
TWENTY EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 25, 2009
TWENTY SEVENTH MEETING - Monday, March 23, 2009
TWENTY SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 18, 2009
TWENTY FIFTH MEETING / Joint meeting - Tuesday, March 17, 2009
TWENTY FOURTH MEETING - Monday, March 16, 2009
TWENTY THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 11, 2009
TWENTY SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
TWENTY FIRST MEETING - Monday, March 9, 2009
TWENTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, March 4, 2009
NINETEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 3, 2009
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 2, 2009
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 25, 2009
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Joint meeting - Wednesday, February 18, 2009
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 17, 2009
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Monday, February 16, 2009
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 11, 2009
TWELFTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
ELEVENTH MEETING - Monday, February 9, 2009
TENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 4, 2009
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 3, 2009
EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, February 2, 2009
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 28, 2009
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
JOINT/FIFTH MEETING - K-12 EDUCATION FINANCE - Monday, January 26, 2009
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 21, 2009
THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, January 20, 2009
JOINT/SECOND MEETING - FINANCE - Tuesday, January 13, 2009
FIRST MEETING - Monday, January 12, 2009

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn