Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Energy Policy Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2013 - 2014

THIRITY–SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 25, 2014
THIRITY– FIRST MEETING - Monday, March 24, 2014
THIRTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 18, 2014
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Monday, March 17, 2014
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Monday, March 10, 2014
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Monday, March 3, 2014
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 25, 2014
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, October 23, 2013
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, April 2, 2013
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
TWENTIETH MEETING - Monday, March 18, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 11, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Friday, March 8, 2013
FIFTHTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 4, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Monday, February 25, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING (joint hearing) - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Monday, February 18, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 12, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, February 11, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 5, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Monday, February 4, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Monday, January 28, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, January 22, 2013
SECOND MEETING (joint meeting) - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Monday, January 14, 2013

Upcoming Meeting(s)



MONDAY, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM
Room: Basement State Office Building
Chair: Rep. Melissa Hortman

Agenda:
HF2883 (Hortman) Power plant carbon dioxide emissions provisions modified.
*If you want to testify, please contact Peter Strohmeier at Peter.Strohmeier@house.mn. Amendments are due to Peter.Strohmeier@house.mn by noon, Friday, April 25.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn