Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Taxes
Membership 2013 - 2014


Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 12:30 p.m. in Room 10 of the State Office Building.

Representative Ann Lenczewski

Committee Chair

Ann Lenczewski (DFL)

509 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
E-mail: rep.ann.lenczewski@house.mn



Representative Diane Loeffler

Vice Chair

Diane Loeffler (DFL)

503 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
E-mail: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn



Representative Greg Davids

Republican Lead

Greg Davids (R)

283 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
E-mail: rep.greg.davids@house.mn



Representative Sarah Anderson


Sarah Anderson (R)

237 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
E-mail: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn



Representative Tom Anzelc


Tom Anzelc (DFL)

517 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
E-mail: rep.tom.anzelc@house.mn



Representative Bob Barrett


Bob Barrett (R)

287 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
E-mail: rep.bob.barrett@house.mn



Representative John Benson


John Benson (DFL)

417 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
E-mail: rep.john.benson@house.mn



Representative Lyndon Carlson Sr.


Lyndon Carlson Sr. (DFL)

479 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
E-mail: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn



Representative Jim Davnie


Jim Davnie (DFL)

445 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
E-mail: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn



Representative Steve Drazkowski


Steve Drazkowski (R)

289 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
E-mail: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn



Representative Ron Erhardt


Ron Erhardt (DFL)

543 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
E-mail: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn



Representative Pat Garofalo


Pat Garofalo (R)

247 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
E-mail: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn



Representative Rick Hansen


Rick Hansen (DFL)

451 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
E-mail: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn



Representative John Lesch


John Lesch (DFL)

537 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
E-mail: rep.john.lesch@house.mn



Representative Tina Liebling


Tina Liebling (DFL)

367 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
E-mail: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn



Representative Leon Lillie


Leon Lillie (DFL)

371 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
E-mail: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn



Representative Jenifer Loon


Jenifer Loon (R)

261 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
E-mail: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn



Representative Tara Mack


Tara Mack (R)

345 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
E-mail: rep.tara.mack@house.mn



Representative Paul Marquart


Paul Marquart (DFL)

597 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
E-mail: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn



Representative Carly Melin


Carly Melin (DFL)

515 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
E-mail: rep.carly.melin@house.mn



Representative Pam Myhra


Pam Myhra (R)

217 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
E-mail: rep.pam.myhra@house.mn



Representative Michael Paymar


Michael Paymar (DFL)

563 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
E-mail: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn



Representative Joyce Peppin


Joyce Peppin (R)

281 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
E-mail: rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn



Representative Linda Runbeck


Linda Runbeck (R)

295 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
E-mail: rep.linda.runbeck@house.mn



Representative Dan Schoen


Dan Schoen (DFL)

533 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
E-mail: rep.dan.schoen@house.mn



Representative Erik Simonson


Erik Simonson (DFL)

429 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
E-mail: rep.erik.simonson@house.mn



Representative Linda Slocum


Linda Slocum (DFL)

415 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
E-mail: rep.linda.slocum@house.mn



Representative Kurt Zellers


Kurt Zellers (R)

351 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
E-mail: rep.kurt.zellers@house.mn




Committee Staff

Administrator: Heidi Loch 651-296-5528
Legislative Assistant: Gina Kunesh 651-296-5526

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Joel Michael 651-296-5057, Pat Dalton 651-296-7434, Steve Hinze 651-296-6753, Andrew Biggerstaff 651-296-8959 and Nina Manzi 651-296-5204

Fiscal Analyst: Cynthia Templin 651-297-8405 and Katherine Schill 651-296-5384


(A) Alternates




Upcoming Meeting(s)


TUESDAY, April 22, 2014
10:00 AM
*** Note: *** Change in meeting room
Room: 5 State Office Building
Chair: Rep. Ann Lenczewski
*** Note: *** Change in Agenda
Bill(s) Added

Agenda:
HF3321 (Marquart) School tickets and admissions sales tax exemption made permanent.
HF2855 (Lenczewski) County program use of proceeds modified, and money appropriated.
HF2207 (Lenczewski) Lottery ticket online sale prohibited.
HF3346 (Lenczewski) Regional rail authority purchases exempted from sales and use tax.
HF3256 (Hoppe) Fiber optic and communication cable retail sales definition clarified.


Meeting Documents: H2855A2
H2207DE1

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn