Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Judiciary Finance and Policy
Membership 2013 - 2014


Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 2:15 p.m. in Room 10 of the State Office Building.

Representative Debra Hilstrom

Committee Chair

Debra Hilstrom (DFL)

379 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
E-mail: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn



Representative Carly Melin

Vice Chair

Carly Melin (DFL)

515 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
E-mail: rep.carly.melin@house.mn



Representative Steve Drazkowski

Republican Lead

Steve Drazkowski (R)

289 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
E-mail: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn



Representative David Bly


David Bly (DFL)

559 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
E-mail: rep.david.bly@house.mn



Representative Tony Cornish


Tony Cornish (R)

389 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
E-mail: rep.tony.cornish@house.mn



Representative Melissa Hortman


Melissa Hortman (DFL)

377 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4280
E-mail: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn



Representative Brian Johnson


Brian Johnson (R)

233 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
E-mail: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn



Representative Sheldon Johnson


Sheldon Johnson (DFL)

549 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
E-mail: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn



Representative John Lesch


John Lesch (DFL)

537 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
E-mail: rep.john.lesch@house.mn



Representative Ben Lien


Ben Lien (DFL)

525 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
E-mail: rep.ben.lien@house.mn



Representative Jay McNamar


Jay McNamar (DFL)

431 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
E-mail: rep.jay.mcnamar@house.mn



Representative Marion O


Marion O'Neill (R)

229 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
E-mail: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn



Representative Michael Paymar


Michael Paymar (DFL)

563 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
E-mail: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn



Representative Cindy Pugh


Cindy Pugh (R)

313 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
E-mail: rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn



Representative Peggy Scott


Peggy Scott (R)

201 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
E-mail: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn



Representative Lyndon Carlson Sr.

ex-officio Lyndon Carlson Sr. (DFL)
479 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
E-mail: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn




Committee Staff

Administrator: Emily Lefholz 651-296-5360
Legislative Assistant: Dusty Thelen 651-296-5322

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Rebecca Pirius 651-296-5044 and Jeff Diebel 651-296-5041

Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236


(A) Alternates




Upcoming Meeting(s)


TUESDAY, September 16, 2014
8:30 AM
Meeting Time Note: The event is a 2-day hearing lasting from 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM both days.
Room: 5 State Office Building
Chair: Rep. Debra Hilstrom

Agenda: The House Judiciary Committee is holding a 2-day hearing on specialty courts on September 16 & 17. Continuing Legal Education (CLE) credits are being sought for approval. 16 credits are expected to be approved. The event is free and open to the public.

There will be a working lunch. Bring your own lunch.

Speakers to be announced.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn