Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Energy Policy
Membership 2013 - 2014


Meets: Mondays at 12:30 p.m. in Room 10 of the State Office Building and Tuesdays at 12:30 p.m. in Room 5 of the State Office Building.

Representative Melissa Hortman

Committee Chair

Melissa Hortman (DFL)

377 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4280
E-mail: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn



Representative Will Morgan

Vice Chair

Will Morgan (DFL)

401 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
E-mail: rep.will.morgan@house.mn



Representative Pat Garofalo

Republican Lead

Pat Garofalo (R)

247 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
E-mail: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn



Representative Susan Allen


Susan Allen (DFL)

577 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
E-mail: rep.susan.allen@house.mn



Representative Joe Atkins


Joe Atkins (DFL)

583 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
E-mail: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn



Representative Michael Beard


Michael Beard (R)

207 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
E-mail: rep.mike.beard@house.mn



Representative Andrew Falk


Andrew Falk (DFL)

439 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
E-mail: rep.andrew.falk@house.mn



Representative Tom Hackbarth


Tom Hackbarth (R)

309 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
E-mail: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn



Representative Frank Hornstein


Frank Hornstein (DFL)

471 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
E-mail: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn



Representative Tim Kelly


Tim Kelly (R)

335 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
E-mail: rep.tim.kelly@house.mn



Representative Sandra Masin


Sandra Masin (DFL)

579 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
E-mail: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn



Representative Duane Quam


Duane Quam (R)

323 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
E-mail: rep.duane.quam@house.mn



Representative Peggy Scott


Peggy Scott (R)

201 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
E-mail: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn



Representative Yvonne Selcer


Yvonne Selcer (DFL)

523 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
E-mail: rep.yvonne.selcer@house.mn



Representative Barb Yarusso


Barb Yarusso (DFL)

507 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
E-mail: rep.barb.yarusso@house.mn




Committee Staff

Administrator: Peter Strohmeier 651-296-5069
Legislative Assistant: Mary Faust 651-296-4321

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961

Fiscal Analyst: na na


(A) Alternates




Upcoming Meeting(s)


MONDAY, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM
Room: Basement State Office Building
Chair: Rep. Melissa Hortman

Agenda:
HF2883 (Hortman) Power plant carbon dioxide emissions provisions modified.
*If you want to testify, please contact Peter Strohmeier at Peter.Strohmeier@house.mn. Amendments are due to Peter.Strohmeier@house.mn by noon, Friday, April 25.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn