Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Elections
Membership 2013 - 2014


Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 12:30 p.m. in the Basement Hearing Room of the State Office Building.

Representative Steve Simon

Committee Chair

Steve Simon (DFL)

473 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
E-mail: rep.steve.simon@house.mn



Representative Laurie Halverson

Vice Chair

Laurie Halverson (DFL)

407 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
E-mail: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn



Representative Tim Sanders

Republican Lead

Tim Sanders (R)

259 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
E-mail: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn



Representative Connie Bernardy


Connie Bernardy (DFL)

581 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
E-mail: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn



Representative Kurt Daudt


Kurt Daudt (R)

267 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5364
E-mail: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn



Representative Thomas Huntley


Thomas Huntley (DFL)

585 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
E-mail: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn



Representative Brian Johnson


Brian Johnson (R)

233 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
E-mail: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn



Representative Carolyn Laine


Carolyn Laine (DFL)

485 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
E-mail: rep.carolyn.laine@house.mn



Representative Carlos Mariani


Carlos Mariani (DFL)

381 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
E-mail: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn



Representative Tim O


Tim O'Driscoll (R)

357 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
E-mail: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn



Representative Dean Urdahl


Dean Urdahl (R)

253 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
E-mail: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn



Representative Ryan Winkler


Ryan Winkler (DFL)

553 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
E-mail: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn




Committee Staff

Administrator: Jim Gelbmann 651-296-7427
Legislative Assistant: Andrew Virden 651-296-9183

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analyst: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052

Fiscal Analyst: na na


(A) Alternates




Upcoming Meeting(s)


TUESDAY, April 22, 2014
8:30 AM
Room: 5 State Office Building
Chair: Rep. Steve Simon

Agenda: Committee overview of Governor Dayton's appointments of Ed Oliver, Christian Sande and Jon Stafsholt to the Campaign Finance and Public Disclosure Board, pursuant to M.S. (2012) Section 10A.02

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn