Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Civil Law
Membership 2013 - 2014


Meets: Tuesdays at 8:15 a.m. in the Basement Hearing Room of the State Office Building and Wednesdays at 8:15 a.m. in Room 200 of the State Office Building.

Representative John Lesch

Committee Chair

John Lesch (DFL)

537 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
E-mail: rep.john.lesch@house.mn



Representative Susan Allen

Vice Chair

Susan Allen (DFL)

577 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
E-mail: rep.susan.allen@house.mn



Representative Peggy Scott

Republican Lead

Peggy Scott (R)

201 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
E-mail: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn



Representative Mark Anderson


Mark Anderson (R)

327 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
E-mail: rep.mark.anderson@house.mn



Representative Debra Hilstrom


Debra Hilstrom (DFL)

379 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
E-mail: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn



Representative Mary Liz Holberg


Mary Liz Holberg (R)

349 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
E-mail: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn



Representative Melissa Hortman


Melissa Hortman (DFL)

377 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4280
E-mail: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn



Representative Jeff Howe


Jeff Howe (R)

321 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
E-mail: rep.jeff.howe@house.mn



Representative Brian Johnson


Brian Johnson (R)

233 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
E-mail: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn



Representative Tina Liebling


Tina Liebling (DFL)

367 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
E-mail: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn



Representative Jim Newberger


Jim Newberger (R)

311 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
E-mail: rep.jim.newberger@house.mn



Representative Michael Paymar


Michael Paymar (DFL)

563 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
E-mail: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn



Representative Cindy Pugh


Cindy Pugh (R)

313 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
E-mail: rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn



Representative Paul Rosenthal


Paul Rosenthal (DFL)

501 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
E-mail: rep.paul.rosenthal@house.mn



Representative Steve Simon


Steve Simon (DFL)

473 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
E-mail: rep.steve.simon@house.mn



Representative Ryan Winkler


Ryan Winkler (DFL)

553 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
E-mail: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn



Representative Barb Yarusso


Barb Yarusso (DFL)

507 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
E-mail: rep.barb.yarusso@house.mn




Committee Staff

Administrator: Emily Lefholz 651-296-5360
Legislative Assistant: Jay Xiong 651-296-8187

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052 and Mary Mullen 651-296-9253

Fiscal Analyst: na na


(A) Alternates




Upcoming Meeting(s)


WEDNESDAY, April 23, 2014
8:30 AM
Joint Committee: for HF 183
Room: 200 State Office Building
Chairs: Rep. Mary Liz Holberg, Sen. D. Scott Dibble

Agenda: HF183 (Holberg) Public employee data unauthorized access penalties and procedures enhanced.

Meeting Documents: HF183 side-by-side comparison

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn