Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Transportation Finance Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10 a.m. in Room 5 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Frank Hornstein (DFL)
Vice Chair Connie Bernardy (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Matt Scherer 651-296-3316
Committee Legislative Assistant: Isaiah Ellison 651-296-5486

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analyst: Matt Burress 651-296-5045

Fiscal Analyst: Andrew Lee 651-296-4181

Committee Spread Sheet

2013 Transportation Spreadsheet

Committee Documents

No Committee documents currently available.

Meeting Minutes

THIRTY EIGHT MEETING - Thursday, March 27, 2014
THIRTY SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 26, 2014
THIRTY SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, March 20, 2014
THIRTY FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 19, 2014
THIRTY FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, March 13, 2014
THIRTY THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Thursday, March 6, 2014
31 MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
THIRTIETH MEETING - Thursday, February 27, 2014
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 26, 2014
TWENTY EIGHT/JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, February 18, 2014
TWENTY-SEVENTH/JOINT MEETING - Monday, February 10, 2014
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Monday, April 15, 2013
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Friday, April 12, 2013
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 10, 2013
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Thursday, April 4, 2013
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, April 3, 2013
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Friday, March 22, 2013
TWENTIETH MEETING - Thursday, March 21, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 20, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 14, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 7, 2013
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 28, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Thursday, February 21, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 14, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, February 7, 2013
SEVENTH/JOINT MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
SIXTH/JOINT MEETING - Wednesday, January 30, 2013
FIFTH/JOINT MEETING - Thursday, January 24, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 23, 2013
THIRD MEETING - (joint hearing) - Thursday, January 17, 2013
SECOND MEETING - (joint hearing) - Wednesday, January 16, 2013
First MEETING - Thursday, January 10, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn