Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Property and Local Tax Division 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 4 p.m. in Room 10 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Jim Davnie (DFL)
Vice Chair Ben Lien (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Heidi Loch 651-296-5528
Committee Legislative Assistant: Leslie Thompson 651-296-2340

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Steve Hinze 651-296-6753, Pat Dalton 651-296-7434, Joel Michael 651-296-5057, Nina Manzi 651-296-5204 and Andrew Biggerstaff 651-296-8959

Fiscal Analyst: Katherine Schill 651-296-5384

Committee Spread Sheet

2013 Property Tax Division Report Spreadsheet

Committee Documents

Division Report HF1884, as amended - Posted: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Division Report Summary - Posted: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Division Report 3-18-14 - Posted: Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Property Division spreadshee to DE Amendment - Posted: Friday, April 5, 2013
Property and Local Taxes Division Report - Posted: Monday, April 1, 2013
Division Report LGA Run - Posted: Monday, April 1, 2013
Property and Local Tax Division Rules - Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Meeting Minutes

TWENTY FIFTH MEETING - Friday, March 14, 2014
TWENTY FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
TWENTY THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, March 11, 2014
TWENTY SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
TWENTY FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
TWENTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, February 26, 2014
NINETEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 3, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 2, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 20, 2013
FOURTH JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
FIFTHTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
THIRTEETH MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
THIRD JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
SECOND JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
FIRST JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 12, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, January 23, 2013
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, January 16, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn