Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Taxes Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 12:30 p.m. in Room 10 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Ann Lenczewski (DFL)
Vice Chair Diane Loeffler (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Heidi Loch 651-296-5528
Committee Legislative Assistant: Gina Kunesh 651-296-5526

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Joel Michael 651-296-5057, Pat Dalton 651-296-7434, Steve Hinze 651-296-6753, Andrew Biggerstaff 651-296-8959 and Nina Manzi 651-296-5204

Fiscal Analyst: Cynthia Templin 651-297-8405 and Katherine Schill 651-296-5384

Committee Spread Sheet

2013 Taxes Spreadsheet
2013 Property Tax Division Report Spreadsheet
2013 Federal Tax Conformity Spreadsheet

Committee Documents

Conference Committee Report H.F. 677, May 19 Spreadsheet - Posted: Sunday, May 19, 2013
House 3rd Offer May 15 - Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2013
House 2nd Offer May 15 - Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2013
House 1st Offer May 15 - Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2013
H.F. 677 Omnibus Tax Bill House and Senate Fiscal Spreadsheet - Posted: Friday, May 3, 2013
May 4th Conference Committee Agenda - Posted: Friday, May 3, 2013
LGA numbers under HF677 (Lenczewski) Omnibus Tax Bill - Posted: Friday, April 19, 2013
HF677 (Lenczewski) Omnibus Tax Bill - Posted: Monday, April 15, 2013
HF677 (Lenczewski) Omnibus Tax Bill House Research Summary - Posted: Monday, April 15, 2013
HF1493A1 Amendment - Posted: Monday, April 1, 2013

Meeting Minutes

FORTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 25, 2014
FORTY-FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, March 20, 2014
FORTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 19, 2014
FORTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 18, 2014
FORTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, March 13, 2014
FORTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 11, 2014
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, March 6, 2014
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, February 27, 2014
THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 25, 2014
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, April 17, 2013
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, April 16, 2013
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Monday, April 15, 2013
THIRTIETH MEETING - Thursday, April 11, 2013
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 10, 2013
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 9, 2013
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, April 4, 2013
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 3, 2013
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 2, 2013
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, March 21, 2013
FIFTH JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Thursday, March 14, 2013
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
FOURTH JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, March 7, 2013
TWENTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
THIRD JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Friday, March 1, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 28, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
SECOND JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 21, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
FIRST JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 14, 2013
TWELVTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 12, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 7, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 5, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 30, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, January 24, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 23, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Thursday, January 17, 2013
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, January 16, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



THURSDAY, April 24, 2014
3:00 PM
Meeting Time Note: Committee with convene at 3 p.m. or 30 minutes after the last body adjourns.
Conference Committee
Taxes Conference Committee
Room: 15 State Capitol
Chairs: Rep. Ann Lenczewski, Sen. Rod Skoe

Agenda:
HF3167 (Lenczewski) Omnibus supplemental tax bill.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn