Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

State Government Finance and Veterans Affairs Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Mondays and Wednesdays at 12:30 p.m. in Room 200 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Mary Murphy (DFL)
Vice Chair Jerry Newton (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Nancy Conley 651-296-4374
Committee Legislative Assistant: Elizabeth Melander 651-296-5408

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Mark Shepard 651-296-5051 and Jim Cleary 651-296-5053

Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117

Committee Spread Sheet

2013 State Government Finance Spreadsheet

Committee Documents

No Committee documents currently available.

Meeting Minutes

THIRTY- FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 1, 2014
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 26, 2014
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Monday, March 24, 2014
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, March 19, 2014
THIRTIETH-MEETING - Monday, March 17, 2014
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, March 10, 2014
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 26, 2014
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Monday, January 27, 2014
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, May 1, 2013
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, April 10, 2013
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Monday, April 8, 2013
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, April 4, 2013
TWENTIETH MEETING - Thursday, March 21, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 20, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 18, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 11, 2013
FIFTHTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 4, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Monday, February 25, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Monday, February 18, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, February 11, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Monday, February 4, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 30, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Monday, January 28, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, January 23, 2013
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, January 16, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Monday, January 14, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn