Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Public Safety Finance and Policy Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10 a.m. in Room 10 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Michael Paymar (DFL)
Vice Chair Paul Rosenthal (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Laura Taken-Holtze 651-296-8826
Committee Legislative Assistant: DJ Danielson 651-296-8879

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Jeff Diebel 651-296-5041, Rebecca Pirius 651-296-5044 and Jim Cleary 651-296-5053

Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236

Committee Spread Sheet

2013 Public Safety Finance Spreadsheet

Committee Documents

No Committee documents currently available.

Meeting Minutes

FORTY-FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 26, 2014
FORTY-FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 25, 2014
FORTY-THIRD MEETING - Thursday, March 20, 2014
FORTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, March 19, 2014
FORTY-FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, March 18, 2014
FORTIETH MEETING - Thursday, March 13, 2014
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 11, 2014
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 6, 2014
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, February 27, 2014
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, February 26, 2014
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, October 9, 2013
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, April 10, 2013
THIRTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, April 9, 2013
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 3, 2013
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 2, 2013
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 21, 2013
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
TWENTY-FORTH MEETING - Thursday, March 14, 2013
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
TWENTY FIRST MEETING - Thursday, March 7, 2013
TWENTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 21, 2013
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 14, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 7, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 5, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, January 31, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 30, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, January 24, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 23, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, January 22, 2013
2nd MEETING - Thursday, January 17, 2013
1st MEETING - Wednesday, January 16, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn