Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Judiciary Finance and Policy Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 2:15 p.m. in Room 10 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Debra Hilstrom (DFL)
Vice Chair Carly Melin (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Emily Lefholz 651-296-5360
Committee Legislative Assistant: Dusty Thelen 651-296-5322

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Rebecca Pirius 651-296-5044 and Jeff Diebel 651-296-5041

Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236

Committee Spread Sheet

2013 Judiciary Finance Spreadsheet

Committee Documents

Committee Rules and Procedures - Posted: Thursday, January 17, 2013

Meeting Minutes

THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 25, 2014
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 19, 2014
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 18, 2014
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
THIRTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 11, 2014
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 26, 2014
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Friday, May 10, 2013
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, April 18, 2013
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 10, 2013
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, April 9, 2013
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, April 3, 2013
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, April 2, 2013
TWENTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, March 20, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 14, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 12, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 5, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 30, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 23, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, January 22, 2013
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, January 16, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn