Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Health and Human Services Policy Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 2:15 p.m. in Room 200 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Tina Liebling (DFL)
Vice Chair Rena Moran (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Matt Bergeron 651-296-5413
Committee Legislative Assistant: Lynn Sando 651-296-5356

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Randall Chun 651-296-8639, Lynn Aves 651-296-6753, Danyell Punelli 651-296-6753 and Jamie Olson 651-296-5808

Fiscal Analyst: na na

Committee Spread Sheet

2013 Health & Human Services Finance Spreadsheet

Committee Documents

2014 Omnibus Policy Bill Summary - Posted: Tuesday, March 18, 2014
2014 Omnibus HHS Policy Bill DE Amendment - Posted: Tuesday, March 18, 2014
AORN Commenton Surgical Tech Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Bioanalysts Comment on Lab Tech Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Chiropracto Comment on Athletic Trainers Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Comment on Laser Tech Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Comment on Massage Therapist Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Health Freedom Action Comment on Massage Therapist Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Interpreter Agencies Comment on Interpretor Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
MHA Comment on APRN Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
MHA Comment on Surgical Tech Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
MHA Comments on Chirpractor Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
MHA Comments on Lab Tech Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
MICA Comment on Massage Therapist Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
MMA & Others Comment APRN Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
MNA Comment on Laser Technologist Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
MNA Comment Surgical Tech Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
MNORN Comment on Surgical Tech Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Natural Health Comment on Massage Therapist Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
PT Comment on Chiropractors Response - Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Physician's Assistants Questionnaire Response - Posted: Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Lab Technician Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Podiatric Medicine Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Genetic Counselors Questionaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Occupational Therapists Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Laser Technicians Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Medical Interpreter Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Surgical Technologists Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Music Therapist Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Orthotists, Prosthetists & Pedorthists Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Athletic Trainers Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Massage Therapist Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
APRN Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Speech-Language Pathology Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Chiropractors Questionnaire Response - Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014

Meeting Minutes

FORTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 25, 2014
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Friday, March 21, 2014
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 19, 2014
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 18, 2014
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Friday, March 14, 2014
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 11, 2014
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Friday, March 7, 2014
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
THIRTIETH MEETING - Friday, February 28, 2014
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 26, 2014
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 25, 2014
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 29, 2014
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 28, 2014
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, November 13, 2013
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, October 9, 2013
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Friday, March 22, 2013
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, March 20, 2013
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
TWENTIETH MEETING - Friday, March 15, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 14, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Friday, March 8, 2013
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
NINETH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 12, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 5, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 30, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, January 23, 2013
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, January 16, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn