Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Health and Human Services Finance Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10 a.m. in Room 200 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Thomas Huntley (DFL)
Vice Chair Kim Norton (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Lucy Morgan 651-296-5523
Committee Legislative Assistant: Jan Horner 651-296-5496

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Randall Chun 651-296-8639, Lynn Aves 651-296-6753, Danyell Punelli 651-296-6753 and Jamie Olson 651-296-5808

Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-5346

Committee Documents

Governor's DHS budget fact sheets.

Side-by-side language comparisons - Omnibus Health and Human Services.
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 1 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 2 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 3 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 4 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 5 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 6 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 7 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 8 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 9 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 10 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 11 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 12 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Health and Human Services Omnibus side by side comparison - Article 13 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Delete-everything amendment to HF 1233: A13-0408 (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013
2013 HHSTracking_HF1233_no2020new.pdf (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Supplemental 2013 HHSTracking (Reform 2020) (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013
House Research DE HF 1233 Summary (hhs) - Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Committee Rules and Procedures (pdf) - Posted: Friday, February 8, 2013
ACA Overview (pdf) - Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Meeting Minutes

FIFTIETH MEETING - Thursday, March 27, 2014
FORTY-NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 26, 2014
FORTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 25, 2014
FORTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Monday, March 24, 2014
FORTY-SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, March 20, 2014
FORTY-FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 19, 2014
FORTY-FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 18, 2014
FORTY-THIRD MEETING - Thursday, March 13, 2014
FORTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
FORTY-FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, March 11, 2014
FORTIETH MEETING - Thursday, March 6, 2014
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, February 27, 2014
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 29, 2014
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Friday, April 12, 2013
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, April 11, 2013
THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 10, 2013
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, April 9, 2013
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Friday, April 5, 2013
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, April 4, 2013
THIRTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, April 3, 2013
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Thursday, March 21, 2013
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 20, 2013
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
FORTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Thursday, March 7, 2013
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, February 28, 2013
TWENTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 21, 2013
SEVENTEEN-A MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Monday, February 18, 2013
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Friday, February 15, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 14, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 12, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 7, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 5, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, January 31, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 30, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, January 24, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 23, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Thursday, January 17, 2013
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, January 16, 2013
FIRST MEETING (joint meeting) - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn