Minnesota House of Representatives


Ethics Committee 2013-2014

Meets: At the call of the chair in (No Room Assigned) of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Jim Davnie (DFL)


Committee Administrator: Jessica Nyman 651-296-8873
Committee Legislative Assistant: na 651-na

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analyst: Jeff Diebel 651-296-5041

Fiscal Analyst: na na

Committee Documents

Rules of Procedure (pdf) - Posted: Thursday, April 4, 2013

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meeting(s)

No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn