Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Environment and Natural Resources Policy Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 4 p.m. in Room 200 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair David Dill (DFL)
Vice Chair Peter Fischer (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Peter Strohmeier 651-296-5069
Committee Legislative Assistant: Joan Harrison 651-296-2585

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039 and Bob Eleff 651-296-8961

Fiscal Analyst: na na

Committee Documents

Delguidice DNR Moose Research Update Presentation - Posted: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Moen NRRI Moose Research Update Presentation - Posted: Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Meeting Minutes

TWENTY FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 19, 2014
TWENTY FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 18, 2014
TWENTY THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
TWENTY SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 11, 2014
TWENTY FIRST MEETING - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
TWENTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
NINETEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 25, 2014
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 28, 2014
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 10, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 3, 2013
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 2, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 20, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Wednesday, January 30, 2013
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, January 16, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn