Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Education Policy Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10 a.m. in the Basement Hearing Room of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Carlos Mariani (DFL)
Vice Chair Kathy Brynaert (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Peter Grafstrom 651-296-5524
Committee Legislative Assistant: Jamael Lundy 651-296-9676

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Lisa Larson 651-296-8036 and Tim Strom 651-296-1886

Fiscal Analyst: na na

Committee Documents

No Committee documents currently available.

Meeting Minutes

TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 6, 2014
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
TWENTY-FORTH MEETING - Thursday, February 27, 2014
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Thursday, February 20, 2014
FIRST JOINT MEETING - Tuesday, February 18, 2014
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, July 9, 2013
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, March 21, 2013
TWENTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 14, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 11, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Friday, March 8, 2013
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 7, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 28, 2013
TWELVETH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 21, 2013
TENTH MEETING (joint hearing) - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Thursday, February 14, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 12, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Thursday, February 7, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, January 31, 2013
FORTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, January 22, 2013
SECOND MEETING - Thursday, January 17, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



FRIDAY, April 25, 2014
1:00 PM
Meeting Time Note: The House has the gavel and will convene the first meeting at the call of the chair. It is intended that the meeting will be convened, as practicable, once the session adjourns. The hearing will not convene after 6pm.
Conference Committee
Conference Committee on HF2180
Room: Room 118, Capitol
Chair: Rep. Erin Murphy

Agenda: Same and similar provisions between the house and senate.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn