Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Civil Law Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays at 8:15 a.m. in the Basement Hearing Room of the State Office Building and Wednesdays at 8:15 a.m. in Room 200 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair John Lesch (DFL)
Vice Chair Susan Allen (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Emily Lefholz 651-296-5360
Committee Legislative Assistant: Jay Xiong 651-296-8187

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analysts: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052 and Mary Mullen 651-296-9253

Fiscal Analyst: na na

Committee Documents

Committee Rules and Procedures (pdf) - Posted: Thursday, January 17, 2013

Meeting Minutes

38TH MEETING - Tuesday, May 6, 2014
37TH MEETING - Monday, April 28, 2014
36TH MEETING - Friday, March 28, 2014
35TH MEETING - Wednesday, March 26, 2014
34TH MEETING - Tuesday, March 25, 2014
33RD MEETING - Friday, March 21, 2014
32ND MEETING - Wednesday, March 19, 2014
31ST MEETING - Tuesday, March 18, 2014
30TH MEETING - Friday, March 14, 2014
29TH MEETING - Wednesday, March 12, 2014
28TH MEETING - Tuesday, March 11, 2014
27TH MEETING - Monday, March 10, 2014
26TH MEETING - Wednesday, March 5, 2014
25TH MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
24TH MEETING - Friday, February 28, 2014
23RD MEETING - Wednesday, February 26, 2014
22ND MEETING - Tuesday, January 28, 2014
22ND MEETING - Tuesday, January 28, 2014
21ST MEETING - Friday, April 26, 2013
20TH MEETING - Tuesday, April 16, 2013
19TH MEETING - Thursday, March 21, 2013
18TH MEETING - Wednesday, March 20, 2013
17TH MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
16TH MEETING - Friday, March 15, 2013
15TH MEETING - Wednesday, March 13, 2013
14TH MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
13TH MEETING - Wednesday, March 6, 2013
12TH MEETING - Tuesday, March 5, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 20, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 19, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 13, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 12, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 6, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Friday, February 1, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Second MEETING - Wednesday, January 23, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn