Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Capital Investment Committee 2013-2014


Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8:15 a.m. in Room 200 of the State Office Building.

Committee Chair Alice Hausman (DFL)
Vice Chair John Ward (DFL)


Staff

Committee Administrator: Jenny Nash 651-296-4122
Committee Legislative Assistant: Debra Fastner 651-296-2208

Non-Partisan Staff Assigned to the Committee

Research Analyst: Deborah Dyson 651-296-8291

Fiscal Analyst: Andrew Lee 651-296-4181

Committee Spread Sheet

2013 Capital Investment Spreadsheet

Committee Documents

No Committee documents currently available.

Meeting Minutes

TWENTY NINTH MEETING - Thursday, March 27, 2014
TWENTY EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 25, 2014
TWENTY SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 20, 2014
TWENTH SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 18, 2014
TWENTY FIFTH MEETING - Thursday, March 13, 2014
TWENTY FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 11, 2014
TWENTY THIRD MEETING - Thursday, March 6, 2014
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Tuesday, March 4, 2014
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Thursday, February 27, 2014
TWENTIETH MEETING - Thursday, April 11, 2013
NINETEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 9, 2013
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, April 4, 2013
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, April 2, 2013
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 21, 2013
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 19, 2013
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Thursday, March 14, 2013
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Tuesday, March 12, 2013
TWELFTH MEETING - Thursday, March 7, 2013
ELEVENTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 26, 2013
TENTH MEETING - Thursday, February 21, 2013
NINTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 12, 2013
EIGHTH MEETING - Tuesday, February 5, 2013
SEVENTH MEETING - Thursday, January 31, 2013
SIXTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 29, 2013
FIFTH MEETING - (Joint Hearing) - Thursday, January 24, 2013
FOURTH MEETING - Tuesday, January 22, 2013
THIRD MEETING - Thursday, January 17, 2013
SECOND MEETING - (Joint Hearing) - Tuesday, January 15, 2013
FIRST MEETING - Thursday, January 10, 2013
















































Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn