Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Journal of the House 2015 - 2016

Journal for the 2015 Special Session

  • Subsequent Proceedings 2015 Special Session HTML or PDF
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
Journals for the 2015 - 2016 Regular Session

  • Subsequent Proceedings 2015 HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 - 65th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 64th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 63rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 - 62nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 61st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 60th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 59th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 - 58th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 - 57th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 56th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 55th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 54th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 - 53rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 - 52nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 51st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 50th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 49th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 - 48th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 47th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 - 46th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 45th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 44th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 43rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 - 42nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 - 41st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 40th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 39th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 38th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 - 37th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 36th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 35th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 34th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 33rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 - 32nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 31st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 30th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 29th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 - 28th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 27th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 26th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 25th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 - 24th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 23rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 22nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 - 21st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 20th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 19th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 - 18th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 17th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 16th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 - 15th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 14th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 - 13th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 - 11th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 26, 2015 - 9th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 8th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 12, 2015 - 3rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 2nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF


Other Legislative Sessions


Search the Journal of the House


Go to a specific page in the 2015-2016 Journals


Page #

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn