Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Journal of the House 2009 - 2010


Journals for the 86th Legislative Session

    2010 Second Special Session
  • Subsequent Proceedings HTML or PDF
  • Monday, October 18, 2010 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF

    2010 First Special Session
  • Subsequent Proceedings HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 17, 2010 - 2nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 17, 2010 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF

    2009 - 2010 Regular Session
  • Subsequent Proceedings 2010 HTML or PDF
  • Sunday, May 16, 2010 - 107th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 15, 2010 - 106th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 14, 2010 - 105th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 104th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2010 - 103rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2010 - 102nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 10, 2010 - 101st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 8, 2010 - 100th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 7, 2010 - 99th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 98th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2010 - 97th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2010 - 96th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 3, 2010 - 95th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2010 - 94th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 93rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 26, 2010 - 92nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2010 - 91st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2010 - 90th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 19, 2010 - 89th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 15, 2010 - 88th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 87th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 12, 2010 - 86th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 85th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2010 - 84th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2010 - 83rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 29, 2010 - 82nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, March 26, 2010 - 81st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 80th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2010 - 79th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2010 - 78th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 22, 2010 - 77th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 18, 2010 - 76th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2010 - 75th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 15, 2010 - 74th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 73rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 72nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 8, 2010 - 71st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 70th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 1, 2010 - 69th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 25, 2010 - 68th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 22, 2010 - 67th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 18, 2010 - 66th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2010 - 65th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 15, 2010 - 64th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, February 12, 2010 - 63rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 62nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 61st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 8, 2010 - 60th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 59th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Subsequent Proceedings 2009 HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 18, 2009 - 58th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Sunday, May 17, 2009 - 57th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 16, 2009 - 56th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 15, 2009 - 55th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 14, 2009 - 54th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2009 - 53rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2009 - 52nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 11, 2009 - 51st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 8, 2009 - 50th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 7, 2009 - 49th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2009 - 48th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2009 - 47th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 4, 2009 - 46th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 30, 2009 - 45th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2009 - 44th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2009 - 43rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 27, 2009 - 42nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, April 25, 2009 - 41st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 24, 2009 - 40th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 23, 2009 - 39th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2009 - 38th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2009 - 37th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 20, 2009 - 36th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 17, 2009 - 35th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 16, 2009 - 34th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2009 - 33rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2009 - 32nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 6, 2009 - 31st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 3, 2009 - 30th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 2, 2009 - 29th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2009 - 28th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 30, 2009 - 27th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 26, 2009 - 26th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2009 - 25th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2009 - 24th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 23, 2009 - 23rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 19, 2009 - 22nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2009 - 21st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 16, 2009 - 20th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 12, 2009 - 19th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 9, 2009 - 18th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 5, 2009 - 17th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 2, 2009 - 16th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 26, 2009 - 15th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 23, 2009 - 14th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 19, 2009 - 13th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 16, 2009 - 12th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 12, 2009 - 11th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 9, 2009 - 10th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 5, 2009 - 9th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 2, 2009 - 8th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 29, 2009 - 7th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 26, 2009 - 6th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 22, 2009 - 5th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 15, 2009 - 4th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 12, 2009 - 3rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 8, 2009 - 2nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 6, 2009 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn