Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Journal of the House 2003 - 2004



Journals for the 83th Legislative Session

  • Subsequent Proceedings Regular Session 2004 HTML or PDF
  • Sunday, May 16, 2004 - 111th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 15, 2004 - 110th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 14, 2004 - 109th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 13, 2004 - 108th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2004 - 107th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2004 - 106th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 10, 2004 - 105th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 7, 2004 - 104th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 6, 2004 - 103rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2004 - 102nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2004 - 101st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 3, 2004 - 100th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 29, 2004 - 99th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2004 - 98th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 26, 2004 - 97th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 23, 2004 - 96th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 22, 2004 - 95th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2004 - 94th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 19, 2004 - 93rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 15, 2004 - 92nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2004 - 91st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2004 - 90th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 12, 2004 - 89th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 8, 2004 - 88th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2004 - 87th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 5, 2004 - 86th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 2, 2004 - 85th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 1, 2004 - 84th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2004 - 83rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2004 - 82nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 29, 2004 - 81st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, March 26, 2004 - 80th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 25, 2004 - 79th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2004 - 78th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 22, 2004 - 77th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 18, 2004 - 76th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2004 - 75th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 15, 2004 - 74th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 11, 2004 - 73rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2004 - 72nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 8, 2004 - 71st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 4, 2004 - 70th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2004 - 69th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 1, 2004 - 68th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 26, 2004 - 67th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 23, 2004 - 66th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 19, 2004 - 65th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 16, 2004 - 64th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 12, 2004 - 63rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 9, 2004 - 62nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 5, 2004 - 61st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 2, 2004 - 60th Legislative Day HTML or PDF

  • Subsequent Proceedings Regular Session 2003HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 19, 2003 - 59th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 16, 2003 - 58th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 15, 2003 - 57th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2003 - 56th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2003 - 55th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 12, 2003 - 54th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 9, 2003 - 53rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 8, 2003 - 52nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2003 - 51st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2003 - 50th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 5, 2003 - 49th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 2, 2003 - 48th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 1, 2003 - 47th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2003 - 46th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2003 - 45th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 28, 2003 - 44th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 25, 2003 - 43rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 24, 2003 - 42nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2003 - 41st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2003 - 40th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2003 - 39th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2003 - 38th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 14, 2003 - 37th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 10, 2003 - 36th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2003 - 35th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 7, 2003 - 34th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 3, 2003 - 33rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2003 - 32nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2003 - 31st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 31, 2003 - 30th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 27, 2003 - 29th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2003 - 28th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 24, 2003 - 27th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 20, 2003 - 26th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 17, 2003 - 25th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 13, 2003 - 24th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 10, 2003 - 23rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 6, 2003 - 22nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 3, 2003 - 21st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 27, 2003 - 20th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 24, 2003 - 19th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 20, 2003 - 18th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 17, 2003 - 17th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 13, 2003 - 16th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 10, 2003 - 15th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, February 7, 2003 - 14th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 6, 2003 - 13th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2003 - 12th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 3, 2003 - 11th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 30, 2003 - 10th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2003 - 9th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2003 - 8th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 27, 2003 - 7th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 23, 2003 - 6th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2003 - 5th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 16, 2003 - 4th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 13, 2003 - 3rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 9, 2003 - 2nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2003 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF


2003 Special Session

  • Subsequent Proceedings Special Session 2003 HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 29, 2003 - 2003 Special Session 8th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2003 - 2003 Special Session - 7th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2003 - 2003 Special Session - 6th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 24, 2003 - 2003 Special Session - 5th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 23, 2003 - 2003 Special Session - 4th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 22, 2003 - 2003 Special Session - 3rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2003 - 2003 Special Session - 2nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2003 - 2003 Special Session - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn