Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Journal of the House 1999 - 2000



Journals for the 81th Legislative Session

  • Wednesday, May 17, 2000 - 118th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2000 - 117th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2000 - 117th Legislative Day Part 1 PDF, Part 2 PDF , Part 3 PDF , Part 4 PDF , Part 5 PDF
  • Thursday, May 4, 2000 - 116th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 1, 2000 - 115th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 28, 2000 - 114th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 27, 2000 - 113th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2000 - 112th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2000 - 111th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2000 - 110th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2000 - 109th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 17, 2000 - 108th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 13, 2000 - 107th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2000 - 106th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2000 - 105th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 10, 2000 - 104th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 6, 2000 - 103rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2000 - 102nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2000 - 101st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 3, 2000 - 100th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 30, 2000 - 99th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2000 - 98th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2000 - 97th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 27, 2000 - 96th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, March 24, 2000 - 95th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 23, 2000 - 94th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2000 - 93rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2000 - 92nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 20, 2000 - 91st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, March 17, 2000 - 90th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 16, 2000 - 89th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2000 - 88th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2000 - 87th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 13, 2000 - 86th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 9, 2000 - 85th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2000 - 84th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 6, 2000 - 83rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, March 3, 2000 - 82nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 2, 2000 - 81st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2000 - 80th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, February 29, 2000 - 79th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 28, 2000 - 78th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 24, 2000 - 77th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2000 - 76th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 21, 2000 - 75th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 17, 2000 - 74th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2000 - 73rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 14, 2000 - 72nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 10, 2000 - 71st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 7, 2000 - 70th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 3, 2000 - 69th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2000 - 68th Legislative Day HTML or PDF

  • Subsequent Proceedings HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 17, 1999 - 67th Legislative Day HTML
  • Monday, May 17, 1999 - 67th Legislative Day Part 1 HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 17, 1999 - 67th Legislative Day Part 2 HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 17, 1999 - 67th Legislative Day Part 3 HTML or PDF
  • Saturday, May 15, 1999 - 66th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 14, 1999 - 65th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 13, 1999 - 64th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 12, 1999 - 63rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 11, 1999 - 62nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 10, 1999 - 61st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, May 7, 1999 - 60th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, May 6, 1999 - 59th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, May 5, 1999 - 58th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, May 4, 1999 - 57th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, May 3, 1999 - 56th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 30, 1999 - 55th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 29, 1999 - 54th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 28, 1999 - 53rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 27, 1999 - 52nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 26, 1999 - 51st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 23, 1999 - 50th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 22, 1999 - 49th Legislative Day HTML
  • Thursday, April 22, 1999 - 49th Legislative Day Part 1 HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 22, 1999 - 49th Legislative Day Part 2 HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 21, 1999 - 48th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 20, 1999 - 47th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 19, 1999 - 46th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 16, 1999 - 45th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 15, 1999 - 44th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 14, 1999 - 43rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 13, 1999 - 42nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, April 12, 1999 - 41st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Friday, April 9, 1999 - 40th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, April 8, 1999 - 39th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, April 7, 1999 - 38th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, April 6, 1999 - 37th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 31, 1999 - 36th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 30, 1999 - 35th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 29, 1999 - 34th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 25, 1999 - 33rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 24, 1999 - 32nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 22, 1999 - 31st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 18, 1999 - 30th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 17, 1999 - 29th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 16, 1999 - 28th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 15, 1999 - 27th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 11, 1999 - 26th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, March 10, 1999 - 25th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 8, 1999 - 24th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, March 4, 1999 - 23rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, March 2, 1999 - 22nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, March 1, 1999 - 21st Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 25, 1999 - 20th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 22, 1999 - 19th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 18, 1999 - 18th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 15, 1999 - 17th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 11, 1999 - 16th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 10, 1999 - 15th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 8, 1999 - 14th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, February 4, 1999 - 13th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, February 3, 1999 - 12th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, February 2, 1999 - 11th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, February 1, 1999 - 10th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 28, 1999 - 9th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Wednesday, January 27, 1999 - 8th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 25, 1999 - 7th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 21, 1999 - 6th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 19, 1999 - 5th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 14, 1999 - 4th Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Monday, January 11, 1999 - 3rd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Thursday, January 7, 1999 - 2nd Legislative Day HTML or PDF
  • Tuesday, January 5, 1999 - 1st Legislative Day HTML or PDF

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn